Gordon Contacts

Gordon Office

Christine Frantzen               Principal                                    cfrantzen@nkschools.org 
Kathy Lee Office Manager klee@nkschools.org
Jeanette White  Records & Attendance    jwhite@nkschools.org
Paula Piperata Office Secretary ppiperata@nkschools.org  

Support Staff & Specialists
 
Tony Bainbridge              PE Teacher                    abainbridge@nkschools.org       
Leah Barrett Music Teacher lbarrett@nkschools.org  
Sanna Salo Special Education ssalo@nkschools.org
Nadejda Taylor  Librarian ntaylor@nkschools.org
Jennifer Seemueller Counselor jseemueller@nkschools.org
Jeff Haag  Music Teacher jhaag@nkschools.org
Andrea Neault  TOSA
Instructional Support
aneault@nkschools.org
Mary Blocher
Academic & Behavior Coach   
mblocher@nkschools.org
Emily Santiago  Psychologist esantiago@nkschools.org
Jessica Malouf Speech jmalouf@nkschools.org
Danna Aber OT daber@nkschools.org
Kristena Rose Native Liaison krose@nkschools.org
           
Classroom Teachers

Melissa Baltzell  3rd Grade mbaltzell@nkschools.org
Jeanne Bastiani  3rd Grade  jbastiani@nkschools.org
Stephanie Bennett  Kindergarten sbennett@nkschools.org
Dianne Campbell  2nd Grade dcampbell@nkschools.org
Rhonda Donaldson 1st Grade rdonaldson@nkschools.org
Rebecca Garrett 1st Grade rgarrett@nkschools.org
Mandi Goodman  3rd Grade agoodman@nkschools.org
Erika Hanson  5th Grade ehanson@nkschools.org
Zoe Kunkel-Patterson zkunkel-patterson@nkschools.org
Jamye Lyons  Kindergarten jlyons@nkschools.org
Mary Manning  4th/5th Grade mmanning@nkschools.org
Leslie Maule  2nd/3rd Options lmaule@nkschools.org
Monica Moss  4th Grade  mmoss@nkschools.org
Rhonda Rusk  Kindergarten/1st Options rrusk@nkschools.org  
Nat Smith  6th/7th/8th Options  nsmith@nkschools.org
Stephanie Stewart 4th Grade sstweart@nkschools.org
Suzanne Sullivan  5th Grade ssullivan@nkschools.org 
Pam Thresher 2nd  Grade pthresher@nkschools.org
Tim Wilkinson  4th/5th Options twilkinson@nkschools.org

Classified Staff

                 Head Custodian                          
Penny Beaulieu  Paraeducator pbeaulieu@nkschools.org
Cheryl Dammann  Food Service cdammann@nkschools.org
Marylou Lindgren  Paraeducator mlindgren@nkschools.org
Patti Markwick  Paraeducator pmarkwick@nkschools.org  
Pheonix Olsen  Custodian polsen@nkschools.org
Marilyn Rose  Paraeducator mrose@nkschools.org
Melissa Shaleen Paraeducator mshaleen@nkschools.org
Jan Van Lieshout  Library Secretary jvanlieshout@nkschools.org  
Terry Voshall  Food Service tvoshall@nkschools.org
Samantha Waage  Paraeducator swaage@nkschools.org
Laurie Wiegenstein Paraeducator lwiegenstein@nkschools.org



       

   


  



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.