Gordon Contacts

Gordon Office

Christine Frantzen               Principal                                    cfrantzen@nkschools.org 
Kathy Lee Office Manager klee@nkschools.org
Jeanette White  Records & Attendance    jwhite@nkschools.org

Support Staff & Specialists
 
Tony Bainbridge              PE Teacher                    abainbridge@nkschools.org       
Leah Barrett Music Teacher lbarrett@nkschools.org  
Laura Choate Psychologist lchoate@nkschoools.org
Skye Eastman OT eeastman@nkschools.org
Mayra Gaal Librarian mgaal@nkschools.org
Laura Hall  Speech lhall@nkschools.org
Lynn Reuter  ISP lreuter@nkschools.org 
Sanna Salo Special Education ssalo@nkschools.org
Jennifer Seemueller  Counselor jseemueller@nkschools.org 
Andrea Neault  TOSA
Instructional Support
aneault@nkschools.org
Kristena Rose Native Liaison krose@nkschools.org
           
Classroom Teachers

Melissa Baltzell  3rd Grade mbaltzell@nkschools.org
Jeanne Bastiani  2nd Grade  jbastiani@nkschools.org
Stephanie Bennett  Kindergarten sbennett@nkschools.org
Rhonda Donaldson 1st/2nd Split  rdonaldson@nkschools.org
Kalie Enlow 3rd Grade kenlow@nkschools.org 
Lauren Eyer 1st Grade leyer@nkschools.org
Mandi Goodman 3rd Grade agoodman@nkschools.org
Jamye Lyons  Kindergarten jlyons@nkschools.org
Mary Manning  4th Grade mmanning@nkschools.org
Sarah Meyer 5th Grade smeyer@nkschools.org
Cathy McIsaac  4th Grade cmcisaac@nkschools.org
Rebecca Reichmuth 1st Grade  rreichmuth@nkschools.org 
Stephanie Stewart 5th Grade sdstewart@nkschools.org
Pam Thresher 2nd  Grade pthresher@nkschools.org

Classified Staff

Penny Beaulieu  Paraeducator pbeaulieu@nkschools.org
Cheryl Dammann  Food Service cdammann@nkschools.org
Deborah Jones  Paraeducator djones@nkschools.org
 Lacey Ketner Paraeducator lketner@nkschools.org
 Mary Krukar Paraeducator mkrukar@nkschools.org
Marylou Lindgren  Paraeducator mlindgren@nkschools.org
Pheonix Olson  Custodian pdolson@nkschools.org
Diana Rapp  Head Custodian      drapp@nkschools.org 
Melissa Shaleen Paraeducator mshaleen@nkschools.org
Terry Voshall  Food Service tvoshall@nkschools.org
Shannon Weber  Paraeducator sweber@nkschools.org
Valerie White  Paraeducator  vwhite@nkschools.org
Laurie Wiegenstein Paraeducator lwiegenstein@nkschools.org
Kjerstina Williams Paraeducator kwilliams@nkschools.org