Gordon Contacts

Gordon Office

Christine Frantzen               Principal                                    cfrantzen@nkschools.org 
Kathy Lee Office Manager klee@nkschools.org
Jeanette White  Records & Attendance    jwhite@nkschools.org
Paula Piperata Office Secretary ppiperata@nkschools.org  

Support Staff & Specialists
 
Tony Bainbridge              PE Teacher                    abainbridge@nkschools.org       
Leah Barrett Music Teacher lbarrett@nkschools.org  
Mayra Gaal Tech Specialist mgaal@nkschools.org
Laura Hall  Speech lhall@nkschools.org
Norman Hall  Psychologist nhall@nkschools.org
Brynn Lewis Special Education blewis@nkschools.org
Kelly Rosenbach TOSA krosenbach@nkshcools.org
Sanna Salo Special Education ssalo@nkschools.org
Jennifer Seemueller  Counselor jseemueller@nkschools.org 
Nadejda Taylor  Librarian ntaylor@nkschools.org
Andrea Neault  TOSA
Instructional Support
aneault@nkschools.org
Danna Aber OT daber@nkschools.org
Kristena Rose Native Liaison krose@nkschools.org
           
Classroom Teachers

Melissa Baltzell  2nd/3rd Grade mbaltzell@nkschools.org
Jeanne Bastiani  3rd Grade  jbastiani@nkschools.org
Stephanie Bennett  Kindergarten sbennett@nkschools.org
Dianne Campbell  2nd Grade dcampbell@nkschools.org
Rhonda Donaldson 1st Grade rdonaldson@nkschools.org
Kalie Enlow 2nd Grade kenlow@nkschools.org 
Lauren Eyer Kindergarten leyer@nkschools.org
Mandi Goodman 4th Grade agoodman@nkschools.org
Jamye Lyons  Kindergarten jlyons@nkschools.org
Mary Manning  4th Grade mmanning@nkschools.org
Leslie Maule  2nd/3rd Options lmaule@nkschools.org
Sarah Meyer 5th Grade smeyer@nkschools.org
Cathy McIsaac  4th Grade cmcisaac@nkschools.org
Jayme Perdott  3rd Grade jperdott@nkschools.org
Rebecca Reichmuth  1st Grade  rreichmutht@nkschools.org 
Laurie Richens 1st Grade lrichens@nkschools.org
Rhonda Rusk  Kindergarten/1st Options rrusk@nkschools.org  
Michelle Scarr  Kindergarten mscarr@nkschools.org
Nat Smith  6th/7th/8th Options  nsmith@nkschools.org
Stephanie Stewart 5th Grade sdstewart@nkschools.org
Pam Thresher 2nd  Grade pthresher@nkschools.org
Tim Wilkinson  4th/5th/6th Options twilkinson@nkschools.org

Classified Staff

Penny Beaulieu  Paraeducator pbeaulieu@nkschools.org
Cheryl Dammann  Food Service cdammann@nkschools.org
 Ruth Hartman Paraeducator rhartman@nkschools.org
Deborah Jones  Paraeducator djones@nkschools.org
Marylou Lindgren  Paraeducator mlindgren@nkschools.org
Pheonix Olson  Custodian pdolson@nkschools.org
Diana Rapp  Head Custodian      drapp@nkschools.org 
Shawna Reimann  Paraeducator sreimann@nkschools.org
Marilyn Rose  Paraeducator mrose@nkschools.org
Melissa Shaleen Paraeducator mshaleen@nkschools.org
Wendy Tweten Paraeducator wtweten@nkschools.org
Terry Voshall  Food Service tvoshall@nkschools.org
Shannon Weber  Paraeducator sweber@nkschools.org
Laurie Wiegenstein Paraeducator lwiegenstein@nkschools.org
Kjerstina Williams Paraeducator kwilliams@nkschools.org



       

   


  



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.