Gordon Contacts

Gordon Office

Karen Tollefson                Principal                                    ktollefson@nkschools.org 
Kathy Lee Office Manager klee@nkschools.org
Jeanette White  Records & Attendance    jwhite@nkschools.org
Paula Piperata Office Secretary ppiperata@nkschools.org  

Support Staff & Specialists
 
Tony Bainbridge              PE Teacher                    abainbridge@nkschools.org  
Leah Barrett Music Teacher lbarrett@nkschools.org  
Donna Butler Special Education dbutler@nkschools.org
Sheila Fagan-Trunkey  Librarian sfagan-trunkey@nkschools.org
Rick Goudzwaard  Counselor rgoudzwaard@nkschools.org
Jeff Haag  Music Teacher jhaag@nkschools.org
Andrea Neault  TOSA
Instructional Support
aneault@nkschools.org
Kelly Rosenbach  TOSA
Behavior & Academic Intervention
krosenbach@nkschools.org
Emily Santiago  Psychologist esantiago@nkschools.org
           
Classroom Teachers

Kerry Allen                     5th Grade                                   kallen@nkschools.org  
Mackenzie Allpress  4th Grade mallpress@nkschools.org
Debbie Andersen  Kindergarten dandersen@nkschools.org
Melissa Baltzell  2nd/3rd Grade mbaltzell@nkschools.org
Stephanie Bennett  1st Grade sbennett@nkschools.org
Dianne Campbell  1st Grade dcampbell@nkschools.org
Mel Gallup  4th/5th Grade mgallup@nkschools.org
Jackie Gray  3rd Grade jgray@nkschools.org
Alice Jackson  2nd Grade ajackson@nkschools.org
Pamela Klusman  3rd Grade pklusman@nkschools.org
Jamye Lyons  Kindergarten jlyons@nkschools.org
Mary Manning  5th Grade mmanning@nkschools.org
Leslie Maule  2nd/3rd Options lmaule@nkschools.org
Rhonda Rusk  Kindergarten/1st Options rrusk@nkschools.org  
Donna Sanman  1st Grade dsanman@nkschools.org
Nat Smith  6th/7th/8th Options  nsmith@nkschools.org
Stephanie Taft  4th Grade staft@nkschools.org
Anne Beth Whited  2nd Grade awhited@nkschools.org
Tim Wilkinson  4th/5th Options twilkinson@nkschools.org

Classified Staff

Ramon Barrion                Head Custodian                            rbarrion@nkschools.org 
Penny Beaulieu  Paraeducator pbeaulieu@nkschools.org
Patsy Bryan  Paraeducator pbryan@nkschools.org
Cheryl Dammann  Food Service cdammann@nkschools.org
Christina Jensen  Nurse cjensen@nkschools.org
Marylou Lindgren  Paraeducator mlindgren@nkschools.org
Patti Markwick  Paraeducator pmarkwick@nkschools.org  
Barb Meredith  Computer Technician bmeredith@nkschools.org
Pheonix Olsen  Custodian polsen@nkschools.org
Melissa Shaleen Paraeducator mshaleen@nkschools.org
Kelly Spadafore  Paraeducator kspadafore@nkschools.org
Jan Van Lieshout  Library Secretary jvanlieshout@nkschools.org  
Terry Voshall  Food Service tvoshall@nkschools.org
Laurie Wiegenstein Paraeducator lwiegenstein@nkschools.org



       

   


  



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.